SpaceX is now targeting 5:30 p.m. EDT (2130 GMT) for the launch of Anasis-II.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.space.com/amp/spacex-south-korea-anasis-2-satellite-launch-webcast.html

Update for 4 p.m. EDT: SpaceX is now targeting 5:30 p.m. EDT (2130 GMT) for the launch of Anasis-II. 

Original story:

SpaceXFalcon 9 rocket will launch South Korea’s first military satellite today (July 20) after a nearly weeklong delay for extra booster checks. 

The Falcon 9 rocket is scheduled to launch the satellite, called Anasis-II, at 5 p.m. EDT (2100 GMT) today from SpaceX’s Space Launch Complex 40 at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida. 

You can watch the SpaceX launch live here and on the Space.com homepage, courtesy of SpaceX. You can also watch the launch directly from SpaceX’s webcast page here and on YouTube here. The company is also expected to provide mission audio from its launch control center on its YouTube page.